Order Status
100% Secure Shopping Cart 0 Items Checkout Now
Order toll free 1-844-250-3395

Chakra Stones Necklace

Chakra Stones Necklace

Item # HX3642
In Stock & Ready to Ship

In Eastern philosophy, the body has seven energy centers called "chakras." Each chakra is associated with a color, and wearing the colors of the chakras is believed to calm the mind and help you find balance in your life. Pendant is a stack of small, polished semiprecious stones - hematite, red jasper, tiger eye, aventurine, blue agate, lapis, and amethyst - that represent the chakras. 1¾" pendant hangs on an 18" silver plated chain.

  • Item is eligible for Rush, 2 Day, or Overnight Shipping
  • Taxable if shipping to MN

Go to top
image title
Visit our Sister Sites:
Bas Bleu Catalog Classics Support Plus What on Earth Acorn